Matthew Glynn

Matthew Glynn

Managing Director Singapore
+65 6817 8202
matt.glynn@gls.global
Simon Bryan

Simon Bryan

Managing Director UAE
+971 4 409 6707
simon.bryan@gls.global
Domenico Luca Scordino

Domenico Luca Scordino

Founding Partner Of ELLED Law Firm Italy
+39 06 69941510
luca.scordino@elled.global
Daniela De Bellis

Daniela De Bellis

Founding Partner Of ELLED Law Firm Italy
Khurram Khan

Khurram Khan

Partner UAE
+971 4 409 6707
Khurram.Khan@gls.global
Marat Agabalyan

Marat Agabalyan

Partner Moscow
+7 985 220 8594
marat.agabalyan@ta-lc.com
Margarita Slavina

Margarita Slavina

Partner Singapore
+65 6817 8202 ext 2013
margarita.slavina@gls.global
Melanie Collishaw

Melanie Collishaw

Partner UAE
Niki Nikolaou

Niki Nikolaou

Partner UAE
+ 971 4 409 6707
niki.nikolaou@gls.global
Peter K. Ellegaard

Peter K. Ellegaard

Partner Singapore
+971 4 409 6707
peter.ellegaard@gls.global