Simon Bryan

Simon Bryan

Managing Director / Partner UAE / Singapore
+971 4 409 6707
simon.bryan@gls.global
Domenico Luca Scordino

Domenico Luca Scordino

Founding Partner Of ELLED Law Firm Italy
+39 06 69941510
luca.scordino@elled.global
Daniela De Bellis

Daniela De Bellis

Founding Partner Of ELLED Law Firm Italy
Marat Agabalyan

Marat Agabalyan

Partner Moscow
+7 985 220 8594
marat.agabalyan@ta-lc.com
Melanie Collishaw

Melanie Collishaw

Partner UAE
Niki Nikolaou

Niki Nikolaou

Partner UAE
+ 971 4 409 6707
niki.nikolaou@gls.global
Laura Hecht

Laura Hecht

Partner UAE
+971 4 409 6707
laura.hecht@gls.global
Ashraf A. Atout

Ashraf A. Atout

Associate Director
Giovanni Carpenzano

Giovanni Carpenzano

Associate Director
Eoin Moynihan

Eoin Moynihan

Managing Associate New York
+65 6817 8204
eoin@gls.global